Contact Us Directly

Please fill in the form below for a quotation or further information:
(or send an email to sales@augmentedclimbing.com)




 I have a climbing wall






Our Local Partners

For on-site consulting, installation and service, please contact one of our partners below. Please note that each partner is only operating in the countries . For any other countries, please contact us directly.

Europe

Austria

Illuminations Digital Media Solutions OG
Florian Oberpeilsteiner
florian.oberpeilsteiner@illuminations.at
+43 676 37 00 891
http://illuminations.at/

Belgium

Entre-Prises
Amandine Le Dortz
a.ledortz@entre-prises.com
+33 (0) 6 45 71 10 18
https://entre-prises.com

Finland

Our home country, so please fill in the form

France

Entre-Prises
Jean François Dioc
j.dioc@entre-prises.com
+33 (0) 4 76 08 54 64
https://entre-prises.com

Germany

Entre-Prises
Amandine Le Dortz
a.ledortz@entre-prises.com
+33 (0) 4 76 08 54 64
https://entre-prises.com

Luxemburg

Entre-Prises
Amandine Le Dortz
a.ledortz@entre-prises.com
+33 (0) 6 45 71 10 18
https://entre-prises.com

Netherlands

Entre-Prises
Amandine Le Dortz
a.ledortz@entre-prises.com
+33 (0) 6 45 71 10 18
https://entre-prises.com

Spain

Entre-Prises
Bruno Macias
bmacias@entre-prises.com
+33 (0) 637 316 273
https://entre-prises.com

Russia

SuperTachki
Alexander Pisanko
alexander.pisanko@gmail.com
+7(921)779-34-86
http://supertachki.ru/

UK

Entre-Prises
Steve Hilton
shilton@entre-prises.com
+44 (0) 7753-431691
https://entre-prises.co.uk/

Fired Up Technologies Ltd
Mike Channing
sales@augmentedclimbing.co.uk
+447825 983 832
http://www.fireduptech.co.uk/interactive_climbing_wall

North America

Canada

Entre-Prises
Todd Chester (service in English)
TChester@epusa.com
+1 (0) 541.815.3303

Jean François Dioc (service in French)
j.dioc@entre-prises.com
+33 (0) 4 76 08 54 64
https://entre-prises.com

United States

Adventure Solutions
Scott Hornick
scott@adventuresolutionsus.com
+1410.391.5811
https://www.climbingsolutions.com/

Spectrum Sports Intl
Cody Sorensen
cody@spectrumsports.com
+1.435.792.3883 ext.105
http://spectrumsports.com/

Asia

China

Entre-Prises
Jerome Garcin
jerome@entre-prises.cn
+86 139 2832 6070
https://entre-prises.com

Japan

Fukohuo Inc.
Takashi Watanabe
watanabe@fuku-hou.co.jp
+8192-891-9880
http://www.fuku-hou.co.jp/

Singapore

Exponent Challenge Technology Asia
Jeffrey Chuza
jejochua@me.com
+65- 6515 9363
http://www.exponentasia.com.sg/

South Korea

Vertical World
Hee SooKim
heesookim@verticalworld.co.kr
+8231-996-0741
http://augmentedclimbing.co.kr/

Thailand

Entre-Prises
Jerome Garcin
jerome@entre-prises.cn
+86 139 2832 6070
https://entre-prises.com

Australia / New Zealand

Highgate Group
Todd Austin
admin@highgategroup.com.au
+61 (02) 9999 0055
https://www.highgategroup.com.au/